Toronto Earlscourt Rotary Club
About Toronto Earlscourt Rotary Clubr Building Types Upcoming events organized by the Toronto Earlscourt Rotary Club US

Toronto Earlscourt Rotary

MEETING LOCATION

Boccaccio Ristorante
901 Lawrence Avenue West
Toronto, ON M6A 1C3

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 58127
RPO Dufferin/Lawrence
North York, ON M6A 3C8

President: Glenn Websterglenn.webster@sympatico.ca
Past President Ariana Natiariananati@gmail.com
President Elect: Ryan Wardryan.stephen.ward@gmail.com
Vice President:Roberto Fattorrfattor.rotary@gmail.com
Treasurer: Bruno Venabruno@vena.ca
Secretary: Ryan Ward ryan.stephen.ward@gmail.com
Director: Frank Macinafmacina@icsavings.ca
Director: Anna Panno apan54@rogers.com
Director:Toni Saccutelli sac-cut@hotmail.com
Director:Elena Valentinoelena@valentinomarketing.com
Foundation Chair:Toni Saccutellisac-cut@hotmail.com
Literacy Chair: Peggy Bocciapaboccia@sympatico.ca
Water Chair:Elena Valentinoelena@valentinomarketing.com

Request for information

Name:
Address:
City:
Postal Code:
Province:
Phone:
E-mail:
How did you hear about us?

Please let us know why you are contacting us. This will help us determine which of our members is best able to handle your request.

Organizations looking for funding
Make a contribution
Sponsor an event
Become a member
Another type of request
Yes, I would like to be kept informed of Toronto Earlscourt Rotary Club's upcoming events and updates.
Comments:

Enter the code below in the field to the right:

captcha
 
Toronto Earlscourt Rotary Club